## TASHA KHOUZAM MEMORIAL TROPHY

Awarded to the SA Eventing Young Rider of the Year

This trophy is in memory of Tash Khouzam (Aged 18 years) tragically taken competing cross country in the sport she loved in March 1998.

1998	ANNA JACKSON
1999	ANNA JACKSON
2000	FIONA GUTHRIE
2001	VICTORIA HEYWOOD
2002	JACQUI SANDLAND
2003	CAMMY O'ROUKE
2004	SAMANTHA SPEAKE
2005	DALE FLYNN
2006	DALE FLYNN
2007	PRUE CALVERT
2008	CHARLEY FREEMAN-FINN
2009	JOSEPH WALDRON
2010	JOSEPH WALDRON
2011	COOPER OBORN
2012	JAIMIE STICHEL
2013	JAIMIE STICHEL
2014	JAIMIE STICHEL
2015	CAITLIN KEITH
2016	