Board of Directors Election Ballot 2023





Voting Name:

VOTING INSTRUCTIONS

Mark a cross 'X' in the box against **nine (9)** candidates of your choosing. **Email** completed ballot paper to: agm@equestriansa.com.au by **5pm Tuesday 13**th **June 2023.**

Ballot papers marked with **more than** 9 crosses **or fewer than** 9 crosses will be **INVALID**.

Voting Member ID#: or Affiliate Club ID#:

Member	or Club rep:
	Noella Angel
	Katherine Pannell
	Andrew Paech
	Helen Coleiro
	Peter Graham
	Neralie Bailey
	Pam McCrorie
	Jeff Evans
	David Johnson
	Scott Donner
	Samantha Taylor
	Laura Reed
	Alice Morley

Note: The order in which the candidates have been listed is created by a random number generator.