

2023 EVENTING

Discipline Committee Nominees

Voting instruction: sele	ect three (3) of five (5) candidates below, by checking	in boxes below;
□ Bronnie Juett		
Name of proposer:	Mal Maytom	
□ Tracey Leigh		
Name of proposer:	Megan Evans	
□ Lara Pizimolas		
Name of proposer:	Karen Rose	
□ Heather Ford		
Name of proposer:	Linda Clark	
□ Jamie Stichel		
Name of proposer:	Ty Manning	
Email this completed form to <u>AGM@equestriansa.com.au</u> by no later than Sunday 22 October 5pm.		
Member Name:	Member #:	
Signed:		

Reminder Notes:

- All members who wish to vote must be financial and must be aged 18+.
- Individual, Life or Honorary Members may only have one vote.
- Affiliate members under Constitution 14.1 (a) may assign one delegate to vote.
- Voting for no more than three (3) candidates can be selected, out of the five (5) listed above.
- No in person, or live voting will be available at the AGM.