

2022 ESA JUMPING COMMITTEE ELECTIONS BALLOT PAPER

HOW TO VOTE:-

Please mark an X in the box against the names of the candidates for whom you wish to vote. You can vote for up to three (3) nominees. **If you vote for more than three (3) nominees, your vote will be invalid.** Please ensure you complete your details on the second page of this document.

The three nominees with the most votes will be elected to the Jumping Committee with the results being announced at the 2022 ESA AGM.

HIMPING COMMITTEE - Three (3) positions only

(listed alphabetically by surname)					
Jeffrey Evans		Sheridan Manuel		Natasha O'Brien	
Andrew Paech		Lara Pizimolas		Wayne Spencer	
Susanna Verco					

BALLOT PAPER MUST BE RECEIVED BY THE RETURNING OFFICER by 5pm on Friday, 21 October 2022

To ensure the integrity of the process

Ballot Papers must only be returned to agm@equestriansa.com.au
(Ballot papers sent to any alternate email addresses will not be counted)

If you are unable to email your ballot paper, please contact JP Chevalier at the ESA office to make alternative arrangements.

Any ballot papers received after the allocated deadline will not be counted.

PLEASE COMPLETE ALL DETAILS ON PAGE 2
OTHERWISE YOUR VOTE WILL BE INVALID.

NAMES WILL NOT BE RECORDED BUT ARE ONLY USED TO
VERIFY YOUR ELIGIBILITY TO VOTE.



2022 ESA JUMPING COMMITTEE ELECTIONS BALLOT PAPER

Member's Name:
Member's ESA Number:
Member's Signatory:
If the member is an affiliated member, then the below details must also be completed:
Delegate Name:
Delegate's Position:(In the member's organisation)