BOARD & DISCIPLINE COMMITTEES

As per updated By-Laws (August 2022) - minimum of 3 and maxiumumof 12 people comprising 9 people appointed by the Board from nominations received following a process to be set by the Board and up to 3 people co-opted (approved by the Board) by committee members (subject to at least 3 elected members being on the committee).

Position expiring at the 2025 AGM

Appointed term: 3 years

Co-opted term: 12 months from date of formal notification to ESA Board and can only serve for 2 consecutive terms

Equestrian South Australia Board of Directors						
Elected/Co-Opt	Name	Position	Elected	Co-Opted	Expires	
Elected	Scott Donner	Chairperson & FARMC	SGM 2023		AGM 2025	
Elected	Helen Colerio	Director & Chair FARMC	SGM 2023		AGM 2025	
Elected	Andrew Paech	Director & FARMC	SGM 2023		AGM 2025	
Elected	Vacant				AGM 2026	
Elected	Neralie Bailey	Director	SGM 2023		AGM 2026	
Elected	Vacant				AGM 2026	
Elected	Mim Bolzon	Director	AGM 2024		AGM 2027	
Elected	Wendy Hunt	Director & FARMC	AGM 2024		AGM 2027	
Elected	Bridget Dunn	Director	AGM 2024		AGM 2027	
Co-Opted						
Co-Opted						
Co-Opted						

Coaching Committee: minimum of 3 members and maximum of 8 comprising of 6 elected and 2 co-opted. 2 elected members to retire each AGM.						
Elected/Co-Opt	Name	Position	Elected	Co-Opted	Expires	
Elected	Nigel Treloar		AGM 2022		2025 AGM	
Elected	Lyn Jutilane-Maynard	Finance	AGM 2022		2025 AGM	
Elected	Tamsin Adcock	Vice Chair	AGM 2023		2026 AGM	
Elected	Vacant				2026 AGM	
Elected	Rebecca Moore	Secretary	AGM 2024		2027 AGM	
Elected	Jen Benson	Chairperson	AGM 2024		2027 AGM	
Co-Opted						
Co-Opted						

Eventing Committee: minimum of 5 members, maximum of 12 comprising of 9 elected and 3 co-opted. 3 elected members to retire each AGM						
Elected/Co-Opt	Name	Position	Elected	Co-Opted	Expires	
Elected	Jude Sonnefeld	Treasurer	AGM 2022		2025 AGM	
Elected	Linda Clark	Squads Co-ordinator	AGM 2022		2025 AGM	
Elected	Megan Jones		AGM 2022		2025 AGM	
Elected	Heather Ford		AGM 2023		2026 AGM	
Elected	Tracey Leigh	Chairperson	AGM 2023		2026 AGM	

Elected	Bronnie Juett	Secretary	AGM 2023	2026 AGM
Elected	Stephen Bow	Vice Chaiperson	AGM 2024	2027 AGM
Elected	Rachelle Verma	Riders Representative	AGM 2024	2027 AGM
Elected	Jodi Widdison		AGM 2024	2027 AGM
Co-Opted				
Co-Opted				·
Co-Opted				

Interschool Committee: minimum of 5 members, maximum of 12 members comprising of 9 elected and 3 co-opted. 3 elected members to retire each AGM							
Elected/Co-Opt	Name	Position	Elected	Co-Opted	Expires		
Elected	Jaimie Stichel	Chairperson	2022 AGM		2025 AGM		
Elected	Cilla Knowles		appointed July 2023		2025 AGM		
Elected	Duncan Mallord		appointed July 2023		2025 AGM		
Elected	Sophia Craddock		appointed 2024		2026 AGM		
Elected	Mary Ash		appointed 2024		2026 AGM		
Elected	Vacant				2026 AGM		
Elected	Vacant				2027 AGM		
Elected	Vacant				2027 AGM		
Elected	Vacant				2027 AGM		
Co-Opt							
Co-Opt							
Co-Opt							

Show Horse Committee: minimum of 5 members, maximum of 12 members comprising of 9 elected and 3 co-opted. 3 elected members to retire each AGM						
Elected/Co-Opt	Name	Position	Elected	Co-Opted	Expires	
Elected	Vacant				2025 AGM	
Elected	Orleans Graetz	Secretary	appointed to casual vacancy 2023		2025 AGM	
Elected	Alyson Emery	Vice-Chair, SA State Rep to EASHC & Chief of Measuring SA	appointed to casual vacancy 2024		2025 AGM	
Elected	Janelle Karmelich	Chairperson	appointed to casual vacancy 2024		2026 AGM	
Elected	Vacant				2026 AGM	
Elected	Vacant				2026 AGM	
Elected	Vacant				2027 AGM	
Elected	Vacant				2027 AGM	
Elected	Vacant				2027 AGM	
Co-Opted						
Co-Opted						
Co-Opted						

	Show Jumping Committee: minimum of 5 members, maximum of 12 members comprising of 9 elected and 3 co-opted. 3 elected members to retire each AGM						
Elected/Co-Opt	Name	Position	Elected	Co-Opted	Expires		
Elected	Sheridan Manuel	Chairperson	appointed casual vacancy June 2023		2025 AGM		
Elected	Lara Pizimolas	Vice-Chair Social Media / Publicity	2022 AGM		2025 AGM		
Elected	Vacant		2022 AGM		2025 AGM		
Elected	Kaitlin Smith	Treasurer	2023 AGM		2026 AGM		
Elected	Troy Woollard	Secretary	2023 AGM		2026 AGM		
Elected	Bill Parker		2024 AGM		2026 AGM		
Elected	Mark Jakeway	Equipment, Web & Leaderboard	2024 AGM		2027 AGM		
Elected	Ashleigh Tonks		2024 AGM		2027 AGM		
Elected	Angela Tweddle		2024 AGM		2027 AGM		
Co-Opted	Briony Temby	Riders Rep / Equipment Co-ordintor		2024	Apr-25		
Co-Opted							
Co-Opted							

	Vaulting Committee: minimum of 5 members, maximum of 12 members comprising of 9 elected and 3 co-opted. 3 elected members to retire each AGM						
Elected/Co-Opt	Name	Position	Elected	Co-Opted	Expires		
Elected	Skye Barrowcliffe	Chairperson	2022 AGM		2025 AGM		
Elected	Vacant				2025 AGM		
Elected	Vacant				2025 AGM		
Elected	Sophie Thomson		2023 AGM		2026 AGM		
Elected	Kristina Fritzell	Vice Chair	2023 AGM		2026 AGM		
Elected	Vacant				2026 AGM		
Elected	Alix Bell		2024 AGM		2027 AGM		
Elected	Abby Yeend		Casual vacancy 19/02/2025		2027 AGM		
Elected	Emma Moulds	Secretary	2024 AGM		2027 AGM		
Co-Opt							
Co-Opt							
Co-Opt							

	Dressage Committee: minimum of 5 members, maximum of 12 members comprising of 9 elected and 3 co-opted. 3 elected members to retire each AGM						
Elected/Co-Opt	Name	Position	Elected	Co-Opted	Expires		
Elected	Cheryl Hatswell	Chair	appointed to casual vacancy Nov 2022		2025 AGM		
Elected	Julia Weir	Vice Chair & Clubs Rep	2022 AGM		2025 AGM		
Elected	Karen Horsell	Squad Representative	Appointed to casual vacancy 2024		2025 AGM		
Elected	Ryan Fletcher	Secretary & Events/Promotion	Appointed to casual vacancy 2024		2026 AGM		
Elected	Catherine Skinner	Awards	2023 AGM		2026 AGM		
Elected	Karen Wilson	Bred 2 Race	appointed to casual vacancy 2024		2026 AGM		
Elected	Jude Sonnefeld	Treasurer	2024 AGM		2027 AGM		
Elected	Noella Angel	Riders Representative	2024 AGM		2027 AGM		
Elected	Vacant				2027 AGM		
Co-Opt	Trudi Lutt	Minute Secretary	Appointed Co-opt vacancy	Jan-25	Jan-26		
Co-Opt	Natasha Cockburn	Youth Development	Appointed Co-opt vacancy	May-24	May-25		
Co-Opt	Vacant						

Para Equestrian Committee: minimum of 5 members, maximum of 12 members comprising of 9 elected and 3 co-opted. 3 elected members to retire each AGM						
Elected/Co-Opt	Name	Position	Elected	Co-Opted	Expires	
Elected	Kathy Angel		2024 AGM		2025 AGM	
Elected	Karen Wilson				2025 AGM	
Elected	Vacant				2025 AGM	
Elected	Melinda Hersey		2024 AGM		2026 AGM	
Elected	Noella Angel	Vice Chair	2024 AGM		2026 AGM	
Elected	Vacant				2026 AGM	

Elected	Amber-Rose Pyle	Secretary	2024 AGM	2027 AGM
Elected	Michelle Duthy	Chairperson	2024 AGM	2027 AGM
Elected	Naomi Zimsak		2024 AGM	2027 AGM
Co-Opt				
Co-Opt				
Co-Opt				