## **OFFICIAL RESULTS**





Judge 1	Judge 2	Judge 3			
Allanah Bigg (Qld)	Joshua Clarke (Vic)	David Calbert (NSW)			

## Class 35 - SA Leading Rein Pony of the Year Pony 12 hands and under rider 5 years & under 8 years

Horse Number	Rider	Horse	Preference	Points	Preference	Points	Preference	Points	Total Points	Placing
839	Abbi Schaefer	PICTURESQUE PRINCE	1st	6	1st	6	1st	6	18	Champion
609	Isabella Schiller	DALPURA BARRISTAR	2nd	5	3rd	4	2nd	5	14	Runner Up
613	Tiana Schaeffer	BORDERSHOW BOYSCOUT	3rd	4	2nd	5	3rd	4	13	
		MIRINDA PRINCESS								
782	Mia Ozolins	PERFECT	4th	3	4th	3	4th	3	9	
780	Poppy Hooper	DANCING ON ICE							0	
810	Sarah Barker	RIVINGTON SUGAR PLUM							0	
783	Maddy Ginn	NAURNI VELVET							0	
	Isabella Johnson & Ruby									
562	Cooper	DALBRAE MARCUS							0	