ESA Annual General Meeting



Nominations for Board and Discipline Committees 2014 

Notice of Meeting

Members are advised that the Annual General Meeting of Equestrian South Australia (ESA) will be held at the ESA Office – Unit 10, 2 Cameron Road, Mount Barker on MONDAY  27  October  2014  at  7.00pm.

Call for Nominations

In accordance with the Constitution, nominations are call for the following:

  • Four (4) Members – Equestrian South Australia Board
  • Three (3) Members – Coaching Committee
  • Three (3) Members – Dressage Committee
  • Three (3) Members – Driving Committee
  • Three (3) Members – Eventing Committee
  • Four (4) Members – Show Horse Committee
  • Five(5) Members – Showjumping Committee
  • Five (5) Members – Vaulting Committee

There are four vacancies to be filled on the ESA Board.  Two of these positions are currently vacant.   The following members are due to retire but each is eligible to nominate.

  • Gareth Heron                               
  • Judy Whyntie

Nominations, using the Nomination Form, must be received by the Executive OfficerSharon Cimarosti, (Email: [email protected]: Unit 10, 2 Cameron Road, Mount Barker 5251) by  5.00 pm  on  Friday  12 September  2014 

Nomination Form   

Call for additional business for the AGM

Any business to be brought forward at the AGM must be received by the Executive Officer by 5.00 pm on Friday 12 September 2014.

Members wishing to put forward an item for the Agenda must notify the Executive Officer, Sharon Cimarosti, in writing and provide any necessary background information.