Honorary Life Members - Equestrian SA

Honorary Life Membership is bestowed upon those Members, which recognises outstanding service over many years and have been sufficiently meritorious by their contribution to Equestrian SA.

We honour them below and thank them for their service to Equestrian Sport.

Honour Roll - Life Members

Frank Bawden

Geoffrey Bloomfield

Grace Bowman

John Bruggemann *

Richard Bruggemann *

Jane Bush

Jim Dunn OAM *

Jo Edwards *

Jeff Evans

Kristina Fritzell

Robert Goldsworthy *

Denis Goulding

Sandra Haynes

Mary Hovers

Wendy Hunt

Caroline Jones

Megan Jones

Scott Keach

Anne Lindh

Gillian Rolton AM, OAM *

Wendy Schaeffer- McDonald

Michael Scott OAM

Robert Shepherd

Erica Taylor

Zane Treloar

Michael Trenerry

Brian Whibley

Judy Whyntie


* Deceased