Congratulations to all the riders that will be representing South Australia at the Australian Interschool Equestrian Championships in Toowoomba.

Welcome to Team SA!

Abigail Lewis - Pulteney Grammar School
Anja Felderhof - Mitcham Primary School
April Mayne - Tatachilla Lutheran College
Chelsea Clarke - St Marks Lutheran School
Chloe Thomas - Walford Anglican School for Girls
Courtney DeBarro - Tenison Woods College Mount Gambier
Courtney Munro - Pulteney Grammar School
Deanna Moreland - Lucindale Area School
Elsie Cooper - Hahndorf Primary School and Preschool
Isabella Mintz - Wilderness School
Isabelle Finn - Seymour College
Jay Bradbrook - Urrbrae Agricultural High School
Jessica Cogan - Seymour College
Jessie Smith - Mary MacKillop College, Kensington SA
Kate Kyros - Wilderness School
Keely Pampling - Glossop High School - Official
Lucy English - Scotch College Adelaide
Maisy Davies - Eastern Fleurieu School
Olivia Barette - Walford Anglican School for Girls
Olivia Buchanan - Westminster School
Ruby Corner - Mary MacKillop College, Kensington SA
Sophia Craddock - Scotch College Adelaide
Sophia Gerstlauer - Seymour College
Sophie Compton - Urrbrae Agricultural High School
Sophie Miller - Cornerstone College
Tori Dollard - Cornerstone College
William Philpott - Unity College Spring Head
Zara Young - The Hills Montessori School

Thank you to all the riders that participated in the Interschool competitions this year, to the parents that volunteered and to the event sponsors, without them the events would not be possible. Mitavite Fieldbrook SaddlerySouthern Sport Horses Jet Royal Equestrian QJ Riding Wear ProSport Equine Thermology EFS Equine Studies