Dressage SA Judges Committee

The Dressage Judges Committee (DJC) Consists of:

Chair - Liz Duncan  E: [email protected]

Committee - Prue Foletta, Verity Hayman, Fiona Heysen and Tracy Tillman.

The Dressage Judges Committee is a committee of Equestrian South Australia and frequently report to the Equestrian SA Board.

The objectives of the DJC are to ensure all Judge and Official re-accreditation requirements can be met on an annual basis; recruit new judges and official in to the sport of dressage; and to educate our judges and riders of the requirements of the sport.