SA Jumping Committee

Jumping Committee Executives

Chair: Sheridan Manual 

Vice Chair: Lara Pizimolas

Treasurer: Kaitlin Smith

Secretary: Troy Woollard

Officials accreditation and training: Susie Verco 

State Jumping awards, Leaderboards and results: Susie Verco

Equipment Co-ordinater, Web Page, Program Ratification contact: Mark Jakeway

Riders representative and Equipment Co-ordintor: Vacant, seeking EOI's

Social Media and publicity: Lara Pizimolas 

Committee members: Bridget Dunn & Lisa Gauld

Program approval panel: all programs to be sent to [email protected] email for committee approval

Jumping SA Email: [email protected]