Awards & Leaderboard

2020 Gillian Rolton Youth Development Award Winners:

Dressage – Keeley Menadue

Eventing – Chelsea Clarke

Show Jumping – Abigail Lewis

Vaulting – Lily Moore

Show Horse – Ella Manning 


Discipline Awards:


2020 Dressage SA FEI Horse & Rider of the Year      

  • Ruth Schneeberger ROXLEIGH FIDELIO 

2020 Dressage SA EA Horse & Rider of the Year                                                             

  • Ruth Schneeberger MIRAMAR SERENE      

2020 Dressage SA AOR  & Horse of the Year                                                      

  • Melissa Boekel, REGAL WOLKENDANCE 

2020 Dressage SA Young Rider of the Year                                   

  • Nicole Berry, DANSON DEBONAIR          

2020 Dressage SA Pony & RIder of the Year                                   



2022 Eventing Young Rider of the Year Tasha Khouzam Memorial Trophy

  • Chelsea Clarke

2022 Eventing Rider of the Year Anna Savage Memorial Trophy

  • Megan Jones

2022 Eventing Horse of the Year

  • Sun Quest

2022 Eventing Novice Combination of the Year

  • Highfield Chiquitas Chico and Chelsea Clarke

The Jim Dunn Memorial Award 2022!

  • Winner is Judy Whyntie



 2020 Show Jumping Junior Rider of the Year 

  • Gabrielle Thomas

2020 Junior Horse of the Year Fosters Cup

  • Gothenburg Owned & ridden by Gabrielle Thomas

2020 Show Jumping Horse of the Year Balharry Cup 

  • SL Donato Owned & Ridden by Anthony Thomas

2020 Show Jumping Rider of the Year 

  • Anthony Thomas



No Awards this year due to Covid 



2020 CDE Dressage Pony & Driver of the Year 

  • Lock Sloy Lucien & Lisa McDonald

2020 CDE Show Driving Pony & Driver of the Year 

  • Acrobat & Anne Lindh



2020 Show Horse Young Rider of the Year 

  • Ella Manning

2020 Show Horse of the Year 

  • Peter Pan of Kensington owned by Margot Haynes & Rebecca Shute

2020 Childs Mount of the Year 

  • Kolbeach Holly's Diamond Owned by Kate Kyros

2020 Show Hunter of the Year 

  • Kolbeach Diamonds Owned & ridden by Kate Kyros
  • Kid Rock WW owned by Chelsea Hoad

2020 Show Horse Rider of the Year 

  • Jaimee Bruggemann


Equestrian SA Award Winners 2019

 Equestrian SA Award Winners 2015 


Jim Dunn Memorial Trophy - Awarded to:

  • 2022 Winner - Judy Whyntie
Jim Dunn Memorial Trophy - Past Winners



Anna Savage Memorial Trophy - Past Winners

Tasha Khouzam Memorial Trophy - Past Winners

SA Eventing Horse of the Year Trophy - Past Winners



Balharry Cup Past Winners 

Jumping Fosters Cup Past Winners 

Show Jumping Johnnies Trophy Past Winners 

Monalita Past Winners 


Hall of Fame

SA Members in EA Hall of Fame 

EA Hall of Fame